border

Department Directory



EMERGENCY: 
9-1-1
                                                                 
 
NON-EMERGENCY: (708) 895-7150  
CRIME/DRUG TIP HOTLINE: (708) 895-7105 (may remain anonymous) 
RECORDS DIVISION: (708) 895-7100 (8:00 am. to 4:00 pm. Mon-Fri.)
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Chief Alfred Phillips (708) 895-7127  aphillips@villageoflansing.org
Chief of Police    
     
Deputy Chief Richard Slough (708) 895-7162 rslough@villageoflansing.org
Field Services Division    
     
Deputy Chief Steve Roberts (708) 895-7126  sroberts@villageoflansing.org
Support Services Division    
     
COMMUNITY POLICING/CRIME STATISTICS/VILLAGE PREPAREDNESS/SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR    
Sgt. Chuck Weeden (708) 895-7130  cweeden@villageoflansing.org
     
SUPPORT SERVICES/DANGER/CROSSING GUARDS    
Sgt. Scott Butler (708) 895-7163  sbutler@villageoflansing.org
     
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS    
Detective Lt. Scott Bailey (708) 895-7119 sbailey@villageoflansing.org
Detective Sgt. Mike Lazowski (708) 895-7106 mlazowski@villageoflansing.org
Detective Michael Lindemulder (708) 895-7146 mlindemulder@villageoflansing.org
Detective Marty Dosen (708) 895-7156 mdosen@villageoflansing.org
Detective Tim Harvey (708) 895-7107 tharvey@villageoflansing.org
 Detective Dennis Murrin III (708) 895-7157  denmurrin@villageoflansing.org
Detective David Bell (708) 895-7159 dbell@villageoflansing.org
Detective Jake Miklusak (708) 895-7132 jmiklusak@villageoflansing.org
TAC (708) 895-7171  
TAC (708) 895-7158